LAKE~SUMTER METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2019 MEMBER LIST

<u>NAME</u> <u>REPRESENTING</u>

Melving Isaac Lake County

Helen LaValley Lake County Schools

Deborah Snyder Sumter County

Karl Holley (alternate)

Jill BrownLake County / TransitDavid Hope (alternate)Lake County / Transit

Jackey Jackson Sumter County / Transit

Millie Rivera (alternate)

(Vacant) Sumter County Schools

Stephen Cross Town of Astatula

Denise Lee City of Bushnell

(Vacant) City of Center Hill

Shannon Schmidt City of Clermont

John Kruse (alternate) Lee Van Dever (alternate)

(Vacant) City of Coleman

Tom Carrino City of Eustis

Dale Bogle/Vice-Chair City of Fruitland Park

(Vacant) City of Groveland

(Vacant) Town of Howey-in-the-Hills

C.T. Eagle/ Chair Town of Lady Lake

Thad Carroll (alternate)

DC Maudlin City of Leesburg

Bill Wiley (alternate)

Dolly Miller City of Mascotte

Joyce Heffington City of Minneola

(Vacant) Town of Montverde

Vince Sandersfeld City of Mount Dora

Antonio Fabre City of Tavares

Aaron Mercer City of Umatilla

Richard Hatfield (alternate)

(Vacant) City of Webster

Melanie Peavy City of Wildwood

Jason McHugh (alternate)