LAKE~SUMTER METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION 2018 MEMBER LIST

NAME REPRESENTING Tim Sullivan/ Chair Lake County Sean Parks Lake County Wendy Breeden Lake County Leslie Campione/ 1st Vice - Chair Lake County Josh Blake Lake County Don Burgess Sumter County (1) Doug Gilpin Sumter County (2) Al Butler (alternate) Steve Printz (alternate) Ray Goodgame City of Clermont Diane Travis (alternate) Robert Morin City of Eustis Marie Aliberti Jim Richards / 2nd Vice - Chair Town of Lady Lake Dan Vincent (alternate) **Bob Bone** City of Leesburg Dan Robuck (alternate) Pat Kelley/Immediate Past - Chair City of Minneola Lisa Jones (alternate) Nick Girone / Chair - Elect City of Mount Dora Marc Crail (alternate) Troy Singer City of Tavares Kirby Smith (alternate) Mitchell Mack Town of Astatula Rick Ranize City of Fruitland Park John Gunter (alternate) Dina Sweatt City of Groveland Town of Howey-in-the-Hills Ed Conroy David Nebel (alternate) Sally Rayman City of Mascotte Barbara Krull (alternate) Town of Montverde Joe Wynkoop Jim Ley (alternate) Katherine Adams / Lake At-Large Representative City of Umatilla Eric Olson (alternate) Bil Spaude City of Bushnell Richard Huff City of Coleman Mike Foote City of Webster Bobby Yost (Alternate) City of Wildwood Joe Elliott / Sumter At-Large Representative Florida Central Railroad / Ex-officio Pete Petree

Sandy Gamble Lake County School Board / Ex-officio

Matt Schwerin (alternate)

Christine Norris Sumter County School Board / Ex-officio