

## SUMTER COUNTY Transportation Disadvantaged Coordinating Board 2023 Member List

NAME	REPRESENTING
Commissioner Craig Estep / Chair	Lake Sumter MPO
Jamie Kersey Ledgerwood Carlos Colon (Alternate)	FDOT
Sheri Peterson Kimberly Mummey (Alternate)	Department of Children & Families
Sally Moss David Williams (Alternate)	Public Education Community
Jennilyn Green	Vocational Rehabilitation/Fl. Dept. of Education
Dominick Nati	Veterans Service Office
Sandra Woodard	CAA/Economically Disadvantaged
Nora Hanzez	Persons over 60, representing elderly
Vacant	Person with a Disability representing Disabled
Jose Lopez	Citizens Advocate
Bonnie Cowie	Citizens Advocate/ User of System
Mat Kline	Children at Risk Representative
Steve Homan Melanie Medina (Alternate)	Florida Dept. of Elder Affairs
Barney Johnson	Local Private For-Profit Transportation
Emilio Santiago Glorybee Perez (Alternate)	Florida Agency for Health Care Administration
Gustavo Henriquez Donna Andrews (Alternate)	Workforce Development
Thomas Chase Nathan Overstreet (Alternate)	Medical Community
Chantel Buck	New Vision for Independence