



Kimberly Mummey (Alternate)

David Williams (Alternate)

Melanie Medina (Alternate)

Nathan Overstreet (Alternate)

Transportation Disadvantaged Coordinating Board 2022 Member List

<u>NAME</u> <u>REPRESENTING</u>

Commissioner Craig Estep / Chair Lake Sumter MPO

Jo Santiago FDOT

Carlos Colon (Alternate)

Sheri Peterson Department of Children & Families

Sally Moss Public Education Community

Jesse Riddle Vocational Rehabilitation/Fl. Dept. of Education

Dominick Nati Veterans Service Office

Sandra Woodard CAA/Economically Disadvantaged

Nora Hanzez Persons over 60, representing elderly

Vacant Person with a Disability representing Disabled

Jose Lopez Citizens Advocate

Bonnie Cowie Citizens Advocate/ User of System

Mat Kline Children at Risk Representative

Steve Homan Florida Dept. of Elder Affairs

Barney Johnson Local Private For-Profit Transportation

,

Emilio Santiago Florida Agency for Health Care Administration Victoria Anderson (Alternate)

Gustavo Henriquez Workforce Development

Donna Andrews (Alternate)

Thomas Chase Medical Community

Chantel Buck New Vision for Independence