LAKE~SUMTER METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2021 MEMBER LIST

NAME Jose Lopez	REPRESENTING Lake County	APPOINTED 01/15/19 01/15/10	EXPIRATION 12/31/23
Christopher Lutz (Alternate)	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Julie McKenzie Matthew Silbernagel	Lake County Lake County	01/15/19 01/15/19	12/31/23 12/31/23
Garrett Pacquette (Alternate)	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Susan Martin	Lake County	01/15/19 01/15/19	12/31/23 12/31/23
Egor Emery	Lake County	01/13/19	
Katherine Cressman	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Stuart Kramlich (Alternate)	Lake Count	01/15/19	12/31/23
Greg Lewis	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Daniel Chancellor	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Christopher Barnhart	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Timothy J. Bailey	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Jarrod Shoemaker (Alternate)	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Mike Stephens	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
John Komoroske	Sumter County (1)	01/15/19	12/31/23
Jerry Prince	Sumter County (2)	01/15/19	12/31/23
Nicolas Hemes	Sumter County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Vincent Niemiec	City of Clermont	01/13/21	12/31/23
Regis LeClerc	Town of Lady Lake	01/15/19	12/31/23
Mike Burske	Town of Lady Lake	01/15/19	12/31/23
Michelle Hawkins	City of Mascotte	01/15/19	12/31/23
Jim Ley	Town of Montverde	01/15/19	12/31/23
Mason Allen	City of Mount Dora	01/15/19	12/31/23
T.J. Fish	City of Tavares	01/15/19	12/31/23
Vacant	Transportation Disadvantaged	Vacant	Vacant