LAKE~SUMTER METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2021 MEMBER LIST

<u>NAME</u> Melving Isaac	<u>REPRESENTING</u> Lake County
Helen LaValley	Lake County Schools
Deborah Snyder/Chair Michael Bryant (alternate)	Sumter County
Stephen Kennedy	Sumter County / Transit
Jill Brown	Lake County / Transit
(Vacant)	Sumter County Schools
Stephen Cross	Town of Astatula
Mike Eastburn	City of Bushnell
(Vacant)	City of Center Hill
John Kruse (alternate) Lee Van Dever (alternate)	City of Clermont
(Vacant)	City of Coleman
Rick Gierok	City of Eustis
Gary LaVenia	City of Fruitland Park
Tim Maslow David Ausherman (alternate)	City of Groveland
(Vacant)	Town of Howey-in-the-Hills
Wendy Then C.T. Eagle (alternate)	Town of Lady Lake
Cliff Kelsey Bill Wiley (alternate)	City of Leesburg
Dolly Miller	City of Mascotte
Joyce Heffington	City of Minneola
(Vacant)	Town of Montverde
Tim Wilson Vince Sandersfeld (alternate)	City of Mount Dora
Antonio Fabre	City of Tavares
Aaron Mercer Vaughan Nilson (alternate)	City of Umatilla
(Vacant)	City of Webster
Melanie Peavy Jason McHugh (alternate)	City of Wildwood