

Community Advisory Committee 2022 Member List

NAME	REPRESENTING	APPOINTED	EXPIRATION
Jose Lopez Christopher Lutz (Alternate) Julie McKenzie Matthew Silbernagel Garrett Pacquette (Alternate) Susan Martin Egor Emery Katherine Cressman Stuart Kramlich (Alternate) Greg Lewis Vacant Christopher Barnhart	Lake County	01/13/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19	12/21/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23
Timothy J. Bailey Jarrod Shoemaker (Alternate)	Lake County Lake County	01/15/19 01/15/19	12/31/23 12/31/23
John Komoroske Jerry Prince Nicolas Hemes	Sumter County Sumter County Sumter County	01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19	12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23
Vacant Vacant Vacant	Town of Astatula City of Bushnell City of Center Hill		
Vincent Niemiec Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant	City of Clermont City of Coleman City of Eustis City of Fruitland Park City of Groveland Town of Howey-in-the-Hills	01/13/21	12/31/23
Dan Vincent Vacant	Town of Lady Lake City of Leesburg	11/16/21	12/31/23
Stephanie Abrams Sasha Grossi	City of Mascotte	01/12/22	12/31/23
Vacant Joe Wynkoop	City of Minneola Town of Montverde	01/14/22	12/31/23
Mason Allen	City of Mount Dora	01/15/19	12/31/23
T.J. Fish	City of Tavares	01/15/19	12/31/23
Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant	City of Umatilla City of Webster City of Wildwood Transportation Disadvantaged		