



David Williams (Alternate)

Vicki Wynns (Alternate)

Transportation Disadvantaged Coordinating Board 2024 Member List

<u>NAME</u> <u>REPRESENTING</u>

Commissioner Craig Estep / Chair Lake Sumter MPO

Jamie Kersey Ledgerwood FDOT

Carlos Colon (Alternate)

Sheri Peterson

Department of

Sheri Peterson Department of Children & Families Kimberly Mummey (Alternate)

Sally Moss Public Education Community

Jennilyn Green Vocational Rehabilitation/Fl. Dept. of Education

Kristen Montejo Veterans Service Office

Sandra Woodard CAA/Economically Disadvantaged

Nora Hanzez Persons over 60, representing elderly

Carol Kitchen Person with a Disability representing Disabled

Jose Lopez Citizens Advocate

Bonnie Cowie Citizens Advocate/ User of System

Mat Kline Children at Risk Representative

Steve Homan Florida Dept. of Elder Affairs

Melanie Medina (Alternate)

Barney Johnson Local Private For-Profit Transportation

Emilio Santiago Florida Agency for Health Care Administration

Vacant (Alternate)

Gustavo Henriquez Workforce Development

Donna Andrews (Alternate)

Thomas Chase Medical Community

Chantel Buck New Vision for Independence