

Community Advisory Committee 2024 Member List

NAME	REPRESENTING	APPOINTED	EXPIRATION
Juan Mahfouz	Lake County	01/24/24	12/21/28
Jarrod Shoemaker	Lake County	01/24/24	12/31/28
Fernando Perez III	Lake County	01/24/24	12/31/28
Egor Emery	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Timothy J. Bailey	Lake County	01/15/19	12/31/23
Matthew Friedland	Sumter County	01/05/24	12/31/28
Nicolas Hemes	Sumter County	01/05/24	12/31/28
Vacant	Town of Astatula		
Vacant	City of Bushnell		
Vacant	City of Center Hill		
Vincent Niemiec	City of Clermont	01/13/24	12/31/28
Vacant	City of Coleman		
Vacant	City of Eustis		
Vacant	City of Fruitland Park		
Vacant	City of Groveland		
Vacant	Town of Howey-in-the-Hills		
Vacant	Town of Lady Lake		
Vacant	City of Leesburg		
Meghan Desoto	City of Mascotte	01/06/24	12/31/28
Stephanie Abrams (Alternate)	City of Mascotte	01/06/24	12/31/28
Stephanic Abrains (Atternate)	City of Wascotte	01/00/24	12/31/20
Managh	City of Naissands		
Vacant	City of Minneola Town of Montverde	01/14/24	12/31/28
Joe Wynkoop			
Mason Allen	City of Mount Dora	01/15/24	12/31/28
T.J. Fish	City of Tavares	01/15/24	12/31/28
Vacant	City of Umatilla		
Vacant	City of Webster		
Vacant	City of Wildwood		
Vacant	Transportation Disadvantaged		