

Lake-Sumter MPO

Community Advisory Committee 2023 Member List

NAME	REPRESENTING	APPOINTED	EXPIRATION
Kenneth Daniels Christopher Lutz (Alternate) Matthew Silbernagel Egor Emery Stuart Kramlich (Alternate) Greg Lewis Fernando Perez III Christopher Barnhart Timothy J. Bailey Jarrod Shoemaker (Alternate)	Lake County Lake County	12/20/22 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19 02/14/23 01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19	12/21/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23
John Komoroske Jerry Prince Nicolas Hemes	Sumter County Sumter County Sumter County	01/15/19 01/15/19 01/15/19	12/31/23 12/31/23 12/31/23
Vacant Vacant Vacant	Town of Astatula City of Bushnell City of Center Hill		
Vincent Niemiec Vacant Vacant Vacant	City of Clermont City of Coleman City of Eustis City of Fruitland Park	01/13/21	12/31/23
Vacant Vacant	City of Groveland Town of Howey-in-the-Hills		
Dan Vincent Vacant	Town of Lady Lake City of Leesburg	11/16/21	12/31/23
Meghan Desoto Stephanie Abrams	City of Mascotte	01/05/23	12/31/23
Vacant Joe Wynkoop	City of Minneola Town of Montverde	01/14/22	12/31/23
Mason Allen	City of Mount Dora	01/15/19	12/31/23
T.J. Fish	City of Tavares	01/15/19	12/31/23
Vacant Jose Lopez Vacant Vacant	City of Umatilla City of Webster City of Wildwood Transportation Disadvantaged	10/20/22	12/31/23