

Roselle Paala (Alternate)

Timothy Bridges (Alternate)

Donna Andrews (Alternate)

Transportation Disadvantaged Coordinating Board 2024 Member List

<u>NAME</u> <u>REPRESENTING</u>

Commissioner Leslie Campione / Chair Lake Sumter MPO

Jamie Kersey Ledgerwood FDOT Carlos Colon (Alternate)

Sheri Peterson Department of Children & Families

Kimberly Mummey (Alternate)

E. Scott Pfender Public Education Community
Lori Mattox (Alternate)

Jennilyn Green Vocational Rehabilitation/FL. Dept. of Education

Kirk Armstrong Veterans Service Office

Kirk Armstrong Veterans Service Office Stephanie Glass (Alternate)

Jim Lowe CAA/Economically Disadvantaged

Joanne Seagle Persons over 60, representing elderly

Rebecca Matthews Person with a Disability representing Disabled

Chantel Buck Citizens Advocate

Cyndi North Citizens Advocate/User of System

Lesha Buchbinder / Vice Chair Children at Risk Representative Timothy Layne (Alternate)

Steve Homan Florida Dept. of Elder Affairs

Gary Heaps (Alternate)

Vacant Local Private For-Profit Transportation

Emilio Santiago Florida Agency for Health Care Administration

Gisela Ruiz (Alternate)

Gustavo Henriquez Workforce Development

Vacant Medical Community